Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G Rish

G Rish

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Rish
"I would like to thank Brittany at State Farm always taking care of me doing a great job!!! Also when call in Elizabeth is very courteous always willing to assist. Thanks Gale😊"
Profile photo of Judy Black

Judy Black

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Black
"Mrs. Brittney, has always show nothing but professionalized attributes. She's very attentive, reliable, and courteous. One to be rewarded for an outstanding job performance."
Profile photo of Raymond King

Raymond King

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond King
"Elizabeth was awesome!"
Profile photo of Joni McCaig

Joni McCaig

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joni McCaig
"Rude, Non helpful, talking over me on the phone. Tried to get an explanation on why my insurance was going up 40+ dollars a month. Never could get a to the point explanation from anyone. Guess they don't want the business. Google is making me put at least one star on here, but I would def give a negative stars if it would let me."
Profile photo of Marche' Phillips

Marche' Phillips

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marche' Phillips
"Thanks so much for all of your help, Elizabeth! I greatly appreciate your dedication to addressing my concerns."
Profile photo of Christopher Pollard

Christopher Pollard

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Pollard
"Brittney was absolutely awesome!!! She got the information that I needed and she explained everything to me so I could understand it better. However, the prices for policies are constantly increasing but customers wages are still the same. Thanks Brittney!!"
Profile photo of Kamilah White

Kamilah White

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilah White
"I've checked with many insurance companies, but it is always a smooth transition for anything I need done. Their coverage and rates have beat any I've compared them to at the moment"
Profile photo of Shauna Cline

Shauna Cline

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Cline
"Elizabeth was very helpful and efficient at getting my new car added to my policy!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rayford

Timothy Rayford

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rayford
"One of the best State Farm insurance agents that I have ever been with. They have great customer services. I will recommend them to others to join their insurance company."
Profile photo of Purpletta89

Purpletta89

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Purpletta89
"Brittany was my agent and she took really good care of me very nice respectful she knew just what to do to get the job done 👍."
Profile photo of Gary Byrd

Gary Byrd

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Byrd
"Elizabeth was patient and very helpful to me, as all of the agents at Romaro Miller’s agency are!!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Hickman hill

Jacquelyn Hickman hill

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Hickman hill
"Love this company they look out for their customers make me feel like they're my cousins"
Profile photo of Alyssa Hemphill

Alyssa Hemphill

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hemphill
"Elizabeth was kind and knowledgeable! She did a great job helping me!"
Profile photo of laura Crouch

laura Crouch

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura Crouch
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ginger Robbins

Ginger Robbins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Robbins
"I’ve only been with State Farm for one month and so far I’ve been in contact with Brittney and Jessie who were both extremely helpful! During my initial visit, Jessie made the transition from the previous company seem effortless! She was very knowledgeable about the different policies and I was in and out of the office in no time! I called the office just this morning and speak to Brittney who was very pleasant and eager to help. I only needed information regarding my policy and Brittney was very helpful. She gave me the information I needed in under one minute and just like that I was off the line back to enjoying my day; absolutely no hassle. I am more than happy with my decision to join the Romelo Miller— State Farm family. This office makes a great team!"
Profile photo of sandradee195

sandradee195

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandradee195
"My agents office is efficient and helpful. Elizabeth is always very personable and it's a pleasure to get my business taken care of when I speak with her!"
Profile photo of craig larson

craig larson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by craig larson
"**Update and further specific comment: Brittney also helped put my mind at ease about how my rates might change in the future due to this accident. Rather than keep me in a state of uncertainty, she did the research and found how out my rates would change after my new vehicle selection, as well as any further rate changes at the end of my term. Knowing this information eliminates any doubt or uncertainty from my mind and puts me at ease. Again, much appreciated! After an accident in late December, I needed help from my agent Romaro Miller and his staff.Brittney Fountain was there to give me all the information that I needed and point me in the right direction. She gave me quotes for new and used vehicles that I was looking for, and she was able to help me finalize a quote for the vehicle that I Selected. I found Brittany to be fast in her replies to my emails and phone calls. I also found her to have a pleasant attitude, which really helped at a time like this for me. Because of service like this, I will continue to do business with Romero Miller’s State Farm Agency.."
Profile photo of Jorja Dickerson

Jorja Dickerson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorja Dickerson
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Ron Berkley

Ron Berkley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Berkley
"Brittney is very helpful and does a wonderful job!5star!!"
Profile photo of Meschelle Barnes

Meschelle Barnes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meschelle Barnes
"I love them especially Brittney."
Profile photo of Forever Bree

Forever Bree

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forever Bree
"Worked with Brittany and she provided Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Tracy Dorrough

Tracy Dorrough

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Dorrough
"Called State Farm today and spoke with Brittney about life insurance. She explained all of the plans they had to offer and got me signed up in no time! Everything went so smoothly! Thanks Brittney!"
Profile photo of Mandy Medlin

Mandy Medlin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Medlin
"Brittany (State Farm for Romero Miller) was incredibly helpful! Not only was she knowledgeable and informative, but she was so patient and friendly with me throughout the whole process! I think most folks think calling/dealing with insurance companies can be a hassle and frustrating…but it was quite the opposite! If I could give her 10 stars I would!!! Everything I needed done was handled quickly and explained thoroughly! Excellent service! 🤩"
Profile photo of James Allbright

James Allbright

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Allbright
"Brittany was very helpful in the final settlement of my claim after an accident totalled my car."
Profile photo of Steven Puryear

Steven Puryear

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Puryear
"The issue was handled very professionally. All of my questions were answered. She really made my day today with the customer service that was provided."